Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesDicambaGator H20 Carfentrazone Hydrocarbure

Gator H20 Carfentrazone Hydrocarbure

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle46456


L'herbicide GATOR H2O est un herbicide de postlevée précoce pour la suppression de certaines mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges et carex dans le riz. GATOR H2O est un herbicide de contact à action rapide qui contrôle les mauvaises herbes grâce à un processus de

rupture de la membrane. L'application de GATOR H2O doit cibler les petites mauvaises herbes en croissance active. Les germinations ultérieures ne seront pas contrôlées.

Contraintes

NE PAS mélanger en réservoir le GATOR H2O avec des concentrés d'huile végétale ou un mélange d'adjuvants huile / surfactant.

NE PAS appliquer GATOR H2O sur les variétés de riz à grains longs Kyeema et Doongara.

Périodes de suspension - riz

Récolte: NON REQUIS LORS DE L'UTILISATION COMME INDIQUÉ

Pâturage: NE PAS PÂTER OU COUPER POUR LA NOURRITURE DE STOCK PENDANT 3 MOIS APRÈS L'APPLICATION.

Symptômes

Dans le riz, lorsqu'il est appliqué aux eaux de crue permanentes, GATOR H2O est rapidement absorbé par le feuillage des plantes. Quelques jours après l'application, le feuillage des mauvaises herbes sensibles montre des signes de nécrose et de mort plus tard. Des symptômes herbicides peuvent apparaître sur la culture sous forme de jaunissement des feuilles sur les feuilles submergées et de bronzage sur les feuilles exposées. Ne pas appliquer GATOR H2O sur les variétés de riz à grains longs Kyeema et Doongara.

Compatibillité

GATOR H2O est compatible avec l'herbicide pour graminées Magister®. Le GATOR H2O peut être mélangé en réservoir avec Londax DF * pour une suppression élargie des mauvaises herbes aquatiques. Ne pas mélanger en réservoir le GATOR H2O avec des mélanges d'huile / tensioactif, car des dommages excessifs aux cultures pourraient survenir.

Avertissement de mauvaises herbes résistantes

L'herbicide GATOR H2O fait partie du groupe d'herbicides Aryl triazolinone. Son mode d'action passe par un processus de rupture membranaire, qui est initié par l'inhibition de l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase. Cette inhibition interfère avec la voie de biosynthèse de la chlorophylle. Pour la gestion de la résistance des mauvaises herbes, GATOR H2O est un herbicide du groupe G. Certains biotypes naturels de mauvaises herbes résistants à GATOR H2O et à d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans n'importe quelle population de mauvaises herbes. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population si les herbicides sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. Ces mauvaises herbes résistantes ne seront pas contrôlées par GATOR H2O ou d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase. Étant donné que l'apparition de mauvaises herbes résistantes est difficile à détecter avant l'utilisation, FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec de GATOR H2O ou d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase. Dans le riz, lorsque GATOR H2O est utilisé seul, une application complémentaire de MCPA est recommandée pour fournir un mode d'action secondaire.


Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Dicamba

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesDicambaGator H20 Carfentrazone Hydrocarbon

Gator H20 Carfentrazone Hydrocarbon

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 46456


GATOR H2OHerbicide is an early post emergence herbicide for the control of certain broadleaf and sedge weeds in rice. GATOR H2O is a fast acting contact herbicide and controls weeds through a process of

membrane disruption. Application of GATOR H2O should target small actively growing weeds. Subsequent germinations will not be controlled.

Restraints

DO NOT tank mix GATOR H2O with crop oil concentrates or blended oil/surfactant adjuvants.

DO NOT apply GATOR H2O to the long grain rice varieties Kyeema and Doongara.

Withholding Periods - Rice

Harvest: NOT REQUIRED WHEN USED AS DIRECTED

Grazing: DO NOT GRAZE OR CUT FOR STOCK FOOD FOR 3 MONTHS AFTER APPLICATION.

Symptoms

In rice when applied to permanent floodwater, GATOR H2O is rapidly absorbed through the foliage of plants. Within a few days following application, the foliage of susceptible weeds show signs of necrosis and later death. Herbicidal symptoms may appear on the crop in the form of leaf yellowing on submerged leaves and bronzing on exposed leaves. Do not apply GATOR H2O to the long grain rice varieties Kyeema and Doongara.

Compatibillity

GATOR H2O is compatible with the grass herbicide Magister®. GATOR H2O can be tank mixed with Londax DF* for broadened aquatic weed control Do not tank mix GATOR H2O with oil/surfactant blends, as excessive crop injury may occur.

Resistant Weeds Warning

GATOR H2O Herbicide is a member of the Aryl triazolinone group of Herbicides. Its mode of action is through a process of membrane disruption, which is initiated by the inhibition of the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase. This inhibition interferes with the chlorophyll biosynthetic pathway. For weed resistance management GATOR H2O is a Group G herbicide. Some naturally occurring weed biotypes resistant to GATOR H2O and other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase may exist through normal genetic variability in any weed population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the population if the herbicides are used repeatedly. These resistant weeds will not be controlled by GATOR H2O or other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase. Since the occurrence of resistant weeds is difficult to detect prior to use, FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of GATOR H2O or other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase. In rice when GATOR H2O is used alone a follow-up application of MCPA is recommended to provide a secondary mode of action.


Looking for ideal Early Post Emergence Herbicide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Application of GATOR H2O Should are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Subsequent Germinations Actively. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Dicamba

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry