Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneL'herbicide TRIUMPH XTR

L'herbicide TRIUMPH XTR

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleGlyphosate Resistant Kochia

Le fluroxypyr est toxique pour les poissons, et le piclorame et le fluroxypyr sont toxiques pour certaines plantes à de très faibles concentrations. Les organismes et plantes aquatiques non ciblés peuvent être affectés négativement si ce produit est autorisé à dériver des zones d'application. Ne pas appliquer directement sur l'eau, dans les zones où l'eau de surface est présente ou dans les zones intertidales sous la ligne moyenne des hautes eaux.

Ne pas contaminer l'eau lors du nettoyage de l'équipement ou de l'élimination des eaux de lavage de l'équipement. Ne pas contaminer l'eau utilisée pour l'irrigation ou à des fins domestiques en nettoyant l'équipement ou en éliminant les déchets. Ne laissez pas le ruissellement ou la pulvérisation contaminer les puits, les fossés d'irrigation ou tout plan d'eau utilisé à des fins d'irrigation ou à des fins domestiques. Ne pas appliquer lorsque les circonstances favorisent le déplacement du site de traitement.

Le piclorame est connu pour s'infiltrer à travers le sol dans les eaux souterraines dans certaines conditions à la suite d'une utilisation agricole. L'utilisation de ce produit chimique dans les zones où les sols sont perméables, en particulier là où la nappe phréatique est peu profonde, peut entraîner une contamination des eaux souterraines. Le piclorame peut contaminer l'eau de surface par dérive de pulvérisation. Dans certaines conditions, le piclorame peut également avoir un potentiel élevé de ruissellement dans les eaux de surface (principalement par dissolution dans les eaux de ruissellement). Celles-ci comprennent des sols mal drainés ou humides avec des pentes facilement visibles vers les eaux de surface adjacentes, des zones fréquemment inondées surplombant des eaux souterraines extrêmement peu profondes, des zones avec des canaux ou des fossés sur le terrain qui s'écoulent vers les eaux de surface, des zones non séparées des eaux de surface adjacentes avec de la végétation. bandes et zones filtrantes recouvrant les systèmes de drainage des carreaux qui s'écoulent vers l'eau de surface


Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneTRIUMPH XTR Herbicide

TRIUMPH XTR Herbicide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: Glyphosate Resistant Kochia

Fluroxypyr is toxic to fish, and both picloram and fluroxypyr are toxic to some plants at very low concentrations. Non-target aquatic organisms and plants may be adversely affected if this product is allowed to drift from areas of application. Do not apply directly to water, to areas where surface water is present or to intertidal areas below the mean high water mark.

Do not contaminate water when cleaning equipment or disposing of equipment washwaters. Do not contaminate water used for irrigation or domestic purposes by cleaning of equipment or disposal of wastes. Do not allow run-off or spray to contaminate wells, irrigation ditches, or any body of water used for irrigation or domestic purposes. Do not make application when circumstances favor movement from treatment site.

Picloram is known to leach through soil into ground water under certain conditions as a result of agricultural use. Use of this chemical in areas where soils are permeable particularly where the water table is shallow, may result in ground water contamination. Picloram can contaminate surface water through spray drift. Under some conditions, picloram may also have a high potential for runoff into surface water (primarily via dissolution in runoff water). These include poorly draining or wet soils with readily visible slopes toward adjacent surface waters, frequently flooded areas over-laying extremely shallow ground water, areas with in-field canals or ditches that drain to surface water, areas not separated from adjacent surface waters with vegetated filter strips and areas over-laying tile drainage systems that drain to surface water.


Looking for ideal Premier Herbicide Combination Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Broadleaf Weeds Such are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Blackberry Sericea Lespedeza. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry