Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneConcierge 700 WG après la levée

Concierge 700 WG après la levée

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle45765476



Ce produit peut être utilisé pour le contrôle des mauvaises herbes avant ou après la levée selon la culture et les mauvaises herbes à supprimer. Lorsque le produit est appliqué en prélevée, des mauvaises herbes sensibles peuvent émerger, mais la croissance sera retardée et les mauvaises herbes mourront ou resteront rabougries et ne seront pas en concurrence avec la culture. Une humidité adéquate du sol est importante pour une activité optimale. Lorsqu'elles sont appliquées après la levée, les mauvaises herbes mourront ou resteront rabougries et ne seront pas en concurrence avec la culture.

Un surfactant non ionique, ou un adjuvant tel que spécifié dans le MODE D'EMPLOI, doit être ajouté à l'herbicide JANITOR 700 WG pour la suppression des mauvaises herbes en postlevée. L'ajout d'adjuvant herbicide liquide Spraymate Liase à raison de 2 L / 100 L d'eau peut contribuer à la suppression après la levée des mauvaises herbes qui poussent en été.

Mélange

Ce produit se mélange facilement à l'eau dure et douce. Remplissez le réservoir du pulvérisateur de moitié à trois quarts avec de l'eau propre puis, avec l'agitateur en marche, ajoutez la quantité requise de ce produit et remplissez le réservoir d'eau. Lors du mélange en réservoir de ce produit avec d'autres produits compatibles recommandés, ajoutez d'abord l'autre produit dans le réservoir et mélangez soigneusement avant d'ajouter ce produit.

Application

JANITOR ne doit pas être appliqué pendant au moins deux heures avant la pluie ou l'irrigation.

Application au sol: éviter les chevauchements lors de la pulvérisation. Appliquer dans 50 à 100 L / ha d'eau à l'aide de buses à jet plat. Le produit peut être appliqué en bande sur la ligne des cultures en lignes. Cela aidera à minimiser le transfert de résidus dans le sol.



Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneJanitor 700 WG Postemergence

Janitor 700 WG Postemergence

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 45765476



This product can be used for either pre- or post-emergence weed control depending on the crop and weeds to be controlled. When the product is applied pre-emergence, susceptible weeds may emerge but growth will be retarded and weeds will either die or remain stunted and will not compete with the crop. Adequate soil moisture is important for optimum activity. When applied postemergence, weeds will either die or remain stunted and will not compete with the crop.

A non-ionic surfactant, or an adjuvant as specified in the DIRECTIONS FOR USE, must be added to JANITOR 700 WG HERBICIDE for post-emergence weed control. The addition of Spraymate Liase Liquid Herbicide Adjuvant at a rate of 2 L/100L water may assist in post-emergence control of summer growing weeds.

Mixing

This product mixes readily with both hard and soft water. Fill the spray tank one half to three quarters full with clean water and then, with the agitator running, add the required amount of this product and then fill the tank with water. When tank mixing this product with other recommended compatible products, fi rst add the other product to the tank and mix thoroughly before adding this product.

Application

JANITOR should not be applied for a minimum of two hours before rainfall or irrigation.

Ground Application: Avoid overlaps when spraying. Apply in 50 to 100 L/ha water using flat fan nozzles. The product may be applied in a band over the row in row crops. This will assist in minimising soil residue carry-over.



Looking for ideal When Applied Postemergence Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Important For Optimum Activity are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Avoid Overlaps When Spraying. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry