Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneHerbicide Shark Aquatic

Herbicide Shark Aquatic

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle11988658

Instructions générales

L'herbicide aquatique Shark ® est une formulation liquide émulsionnable dans l'eau. Il est conçu pour être mélangé avec de l'eau et appliqué dans les zones aquatiques pour lutter contre les mauvaises herbes flottantes et émergées. La lutte contre les mauvaises herbes est plus efficace sur les mauvaises herbes immatures en croissance active que sur les mauvaises herbes matures et moins actives. Ce produit est un herbicide de contact avec peu ou pas d'activité résiduelle aux taux d'utilisation recommandés.

Ce produit est rapidement absorbé par le feuillage des plantes. Quelques heures après l'application, le feuillage des mauvaises herbes sensibles peut montrer des signes de dessèchement et, dans les semaines suivantes, de nécrose et de mort de la plante.

Des conditions environnementales extrêmes (par ex. Température, lumière et pH) peuvent affecter l'activité de ce produit. Dans des conditions chaudes, les symptômes d'herbicide peuvent être accélérés.

Les preuves suggèrent que les infestations denses de Cabomba peuvent conduire à des niveaux de contrôle inférieurs. De plus, ce produit est un herbicide de contact et nécessite généralement un nouveau traitement car certaines plantes peuvent échapper au contact avec l'herbicide. Il est recommandé d'appliquer une application répétée pour obtenir des niveaux de contrôle très élevés.

Cependant, NE PAS appliquer les applications suivantes sur le plan d'eau dans les 3 mois.

L'utilisation d'eau sale ou boueuse lors de la préparation de mélanges de pulvérisation pour appliquer ce produit peut entraîner une réduction de l'activité herbicide.

Pour calculer la dose d'herbicide aquatique Shark ® à utiliser

Pour calculer la quantité d'herbicide aquatique Shark ® à utiliser, le calcul suivant peut être utilisé:

  • Mesurer la longueur et la largeur de la zone infestée de Cabomba à traiter en mètres.
  • Mesurer la profondeur maximale de l'eau infestée de Cabomba en mètres (prendre plusieurs mesures et utiliser une moyenne).
  • Multipliez la longueur par la largeur par la profondeur maximale moyenne. Cela donne un volume en mètres cubes.
  • Multipliez ce chiffre par 0,004 (0,004 est un facteur de conversion qui prend en compte la pente des côtés du plan d'eau ainsi que le volume d'eau).
  • Multipliez ce chiffre par 830 mL

Le résultat est la quantité d'herbicide aquatique Shark ® (en mL) à appliquer sur la zone où pousse Cabomba.

Mélange

Ajouter la moitié du volume d'eau requis dans le réservoir du pulvérisateur et démarrer l'agitation. Ajouter ensuite la quantité mesurée d'herbicide Shark Aquatic. Ajouter le reste de l'eau dans le réservoir. Incorporer au minimum 50 L d'eau. Maintenir une bonne agitation en tout temps jusqu'à ce que la pulvérisation soit terminée.

Avertissement de résistance aux mauvaises herbes

L'herbicide Shark Aquatic fait partie du groupe d'herbicides Aryl triazolinone. Son mode d'action passe par un processus de rupture de la membrane, qui est initié par l'inhibition de l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase. Cette inhibition interfère avec la voie de biosynthèse de la chlorophylle. Pour la gestion de la résistance des mauvaises herbes, le requin est un herbicide du groupe G.

Certains biotypes naturels de mauvaises herbes résistants au requin et à d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans n'importe quelle population de mauvaises herbes. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population si les herbicides sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. Ces mauvaises herbes résistantes ne seront pas contrôlées par Shark ou d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase. Étant donné que la présence de mauvaises herbes résistantes est difficile à détecter avant l'utilisation, FMC Australasia Pty Ltd décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec de l'herbicide Shark Aquatic ou d'autres herbicides qui inhibent l'enzyme protoporphyrinogène oxydase.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneShark Aquatic Herbicide

Shark Aquatic Herbicide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 11988658

General Instructions

Shark® Aquatic Herbicide is a liquid formulation which is emulsifiable in water. It is designed to be mixed with water and applied to aquatic areas for control of floating and emerged weeds. Weed control is more effective on immature, actively growing weeds than on mature, less actively growing weeds. This product is a contact herbicide with little or no residual activity at recommended use rates.

This product is rapidly absorbed through the foliage of plants. Within a few hours following application, the foliage of susceptible weeds may show signs of desiccation, and in subsequent weeks, necrosis and death of the plant.

Extremes in environmental conditions (e.g. temperature, light and pH), may affect the activity of this product. Under warm conditions, herbicide symptoms may be accelerated.

Evidence suggests that dense infestations of Cabomba may lead to lower levels of control. Furthermore, this product is a contact herbicide and usually requires re-treatment as some plants may escape herbicide contact. It is recommended that a repeat application be applied to achieve very high levels of control.

However, DO NOT apply subsequent applications to the waterbody within 3 months.

Use of dirty or muddy water when preparing spray mixtures to apply this product may result in reduced herbicidal activity.

To Calculation the of rate of Shark® Aquatic Herbicide to use

To calculate the amount of Shark® Aquatic Herbicide to use, the following calculation can be used:

  • Measure the length and breadth of the Cabomba infested area to be treated in meters.
  • Measure the maximum depth of the Cabomba infested water in meters (take several measurements and use an average).
  • Multiply the length by the breadth by the average maximum depth. This gives a volume in cubic meters.
  • Multiple this figure by 0.004 (0.004 is a conversion factor that takes into account the slope of the sides of the waterbody as well as water volume).
  • Multiply this figure by 830 mL

The result is the amount of Shark® Aquatic Herbicide (in mL) to be applied to the area where Cabomba is growing.

Mixing

Add half the required volume of water in spray tank and start agitation. Add the measured amount of Shark Aquatic Herbicide next. Add balance of water to tank. Mix in 50 L of water as a minimum. Maintain good agitation at all times until spraying is completed.

Resistance Weeds Warning

Shark Aquatic Herbicide is a member of the Aryl triazolinone group of Herbicides. Its mode of action is through a process of membrane disruption, which is initiated by the inhibition of the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase. This inhibition interferes with the chlorophyll biosynthetic pathway. For weed resistance management Shark is a Group G herbicide.

Some naturally occurring weed biotypes resistant to Shark and other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase may exist through normal genetic variability in any weed population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the population if the herbicides are used repeatedly. These resistant weeds will not be controlled by Shark or other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase. Since the occurrence of resistant weeds is difficult to detect prior to use, FMC Australasia Pty Ltd accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of Shark Aquatic Herbicide or other herbicides that inhibit the enzyme protoporphyrinogen oxidase.

Looking for ideal Designed to Be Mixed with Water Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aquatic Areas for Control of Floating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Less Actively Growing Weeds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry