Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd مبيدات الأعشاب عريضة الأوراق بدون ريجراس,مجموعة السلفونانيليد لمبيدات الأعشاب,المجموعة ب مبيدات الأعشاب

معلومات أساسية

نموذج198496566

وصف المنتج

تعليمات عامة

لا تنطبق على النباتات التي قد تتعرض للإجهاد (لا تنمو بنشاط) بسبب فترات طويلة من درجات الحرارة القصوى (أقل من 5 درجات مئوية أو أكثر من 30 درجة مئوية) ، أو الإجهاد الناتج عن الرطوبة (بسبب غرق المياه أو الجفاف) ، أو سوء التغذية أو المعالجة السابقة بمبيدات الأعشاب حيث قد ينتج عن انخفاض مستويات السيطرة.

لا قم بتطبيق علاجات ما بعد الظهور إذا كان من المحتمل هطول الأمطار في غضون 4 ساعات.

لا سقي (أي طريقة) محصول أو مرعى معالج لمدة 48 ساعة بعد التطبيق.

لا تنطبق على المحاصيل المتضررة من المرض أو العلاج السابق بمبيدات الأعشاب (مثل التريازينات أو السلفونيل يوريا)

لا تنطبق على النباتات التي تعرضت للصقيع لفترات طويلة. اترك ما لا يقل عن يومين خاليًا من الصقيع قبل العلاج.

لا يخلط الخزان مع أي مادة مساعدة أو زيت محصول أو أكثر رطوبة. يحتوي Sarritor على مكونات مسبقة الصنع مع قدرة ترطيب كافية مدمجة.

خلط

يُرج جيدًا قبل الاستخدام. قم بملء خزان الرش بمقدار ربع ثم أضف الكمية المطلوبة من Sarritor® Herbicide. أضف الماء المتبقي مع تشغيل المحرض. الحفاظ على الانفعالات أثناء الرش. قم بخلط محلول الرش الكافي للاستخدام الفوري وتجنب التخزين.

عند خلط الخزان: يجب إضافة Sarritor إلى الخزان باتباع مساحيق قابلة للبلل وتركيبات جافة قابلة للتدفق ، ولكن قبل مركزات المعلق (المتدفقة) والمركزات المائية والمركزات القابلة للاستحلاب.

تطبيق

ضع Sarritor في 50 إلى 150 لترًا من الماء لكل هكتار ، من خلال بخاخ ذراع تم معايرته بدقة. لاستخدامات الطائرات ، استخدم Sarritor بما لا يقل عن 30 لترًا / هكتارًا من الماء من خلال معدات معايرة بدقة يجب تطبيق المنتج بواسطة جهاز أرضي أو طائرة تم معايرتها بدقة لتقديم رش متوسط ​​الجودة بناءً على مواصفات BCPC ووفقًا لمعيار ASAE S-572.

يتم تحقيق أفضل النتائج عندما يتم تنفيذ التطبيقات في أيام دافئة (أكبر من 5 درجات مئوية) ، وفي الأيام المشمسة باستخدام أكثر من 50 لتر / هكتار من إجمالي حجم الرش (يفضل أكثر من 75 لتر / هكتار) وحيث يتم تغطية الرذاذ إلى أقصى حد

تحذير مقاومة الأعشاب الضارة

ساريتور هو مبيد أعشاب عريض الأوراق لا يحتوي على نشاط ريجراس وهو عضو في مجموعة تريازولوبيريميدين سلفونانيليد (سلفوناميد) من مبيدات الأعشاب. المنتج لديه طريقة عمل مثبط acetolactate synthase (ALS). لإدارة مقاومة الحشائش المنتج عبارة عن مبيدات أعشاب من المجموعة ب. قد توجد بعض الأنماط الحيوية للأعشاب الطبيعية المقاومة للمنتج ومبيدات الأعشاب الأخرى من المجموعة ب من خلال التباين الوراثي الطبيعي في أي عشبة عشبية. يمكن للأفراد المقاومين في النهاية السيطرة على عشبة الأعشاب إذا تم استخدام مبيدات الأعشاب هذه بشكل متكرر. لن يتم التحكم في هذه الحشائش المقاومة عن طريق هذا المنتج أو مبيدات الأعشاب الأخرى من المجموعة ب. نظرًا لأنه من الصعب اكتشاف حدوث حشائش مقاومة قبل الاستخدام ، لا تتحمل شركة FMC أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر قد تنجم عن فشل المنتج في السيطرة على الأعشاب المقاومة. تتوفر استراتيجيات لتقليل مخاطر مقاومة مبيدات الأعشاب. اتصل بمورد المواد الكيميائية في المزرعة أو المستشار أو وزارة الزراعة المحلية أو ممثل FMC المحلي.

الحد الأدنى لفترات إعادة الاقتصاص

حبوب الجاودار ، الأطباء ، Triticale ، القمح ، الذرة ، فول الصويا: يمكن زراعتها في أي وقت بعد تطبيق Sarritor.

الشعير ، الحمص ، البرسيم ، البازلاء ، لوسيرن ، الشوفان والفول السوداني: اترك 3 أشهر حتى تنقضي بعد الاستخدام قبل زرع هذه المحاصيل.

الكانولا ، القطن ، الفول ، الحلبة ، اللاثيروس ، العدس ، الترمس ، سيراديلا ، الذرة الرفيعة ، عباد الشمس ، البوباني البيقية: في التربة العميقة (مع عدم وجود أفق فرعي غير منفذ) ، يمكن زراعة القطن والذرة الرفيعة وعباد الشمس بعد 3 أشهر من تطبيق الساريتور . الكانولا والفاصوليا والترمس أكثر حساسية ويمكن زراعتها بعد 9 أشهر من تطبيق ساريتور. في التربة الضحلة ، المزدوجة ، منخفضة المواد العضوية مع أفق فرعي غير منفذ داخل منطقة الجذر (30 سم أو أقل) ، لا ينبغي زراعة هذه المحاصيل إلا بعد عامين من تطبيق Sarritor.

حماية المحاصيل والنباتات المحلية وغيرها من النباتات غير المستهدفة

راجع الحد الأدنى لفترات إعادة التشغيل للحصول على معلومات حول دوران المحاصيل. تشمل المحاصيل المعرضة للإصابة بالساريتور الكانولا ، والقطن ، والفول ، والترمس ، والذرة الرفيعة ، وعباد الشمس.

لا تغمر أي محصول أو مرعى معالج لمدة 48 ساعة بعد التطبيق. عند استخدام أنواع أخرى من الري ، مثل الرشاشات ، لا تقم بالري حتى نقطة الجريان السطحي لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل بعد التطبيق.

لا تنطبق على التربة المشبعة بالمياه أو إذا كان من المتوقع هطول أمطار غزيرة خلال 48 ساعة من التطبيق.

خطر على النباتات المائية والمحاصيل الصغيرة.
لا تلوث السدود أو المجاري المائية أو المصارف بالمنتج أو حاوياته.

لا تستخدمه في ظروف الطقس ، مثل الهدوء الميت أو الرياح الشديدة ، أو من معدات الرش التي تنتج قطرات صغيرة قد تتسبب في انجراف الرذاذ إلى المناطق المجاورة ، لا سيما الأراضي الرطبة ، أو المسطحات المائية ، أو المجاري المائية ، أو المحاصيل المعرضة للإصابة ، أو الأراضي المزروعة بمحاصيل حساسة.

حماية الماشية

لا ترعى أو تقطع المحاصيل المعالجة لمخزون الأغذية باستثناء ما هو محدد تحت فترات الحفظ (راجع الملصق).

قد تصبح النباتات السامة أكثر استساغة بعد الرش ، لذلك يجب إبعاد الماشية عن المنطقة حتى تموت النباتات.

حماية الحياة الفطرية والأسماك والقشريات والبيئة

لا تلوث المجاري أو الأنهار أو المجاري المائية بالكيماويات أو الحاويات المستعملة

اتجاهات السلامة

ضار إذا استنشق. سوف تهيج العيون. تجنب ملامسة العينين والجلد. لا يستنشق الغبار. عند فتح الحاوية واستخدام المنتج ، ارتدِ ملابس قطنية بأزرار على الرقبة والمعصم (أو ملابس مكافئة) ، وقفازات مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية بطول الكوع ، ودرع للوجه أو نظارات واقية ، وقناع للوجه من الغبار يغطي الفم والأنف. إذا كان المنتج في العين ، اغسله على الفور بالماء. اغسل يديك بعد الاستخدام. بعد الاستخدام اليومي ، اغسل القفازات وغطاء الوجه أو النظارات الواقية والملابس الملوثة.

صورة المنتج
  • ساريتور 50 جم / لتر Flumetsulam
  • ساريتور 50 جم / لتر Flumetsulam
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhu Mr. zhu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneSarritor 50 g/L Flumetsulam

Sarritor 50 g/L Flumetsulam

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 198496566

General Instructions

DO NOT apply to plants which may be stressed (not actively growing) due to prolonged periods of extreme temperature (less than 5°C or greater than 30°C), moisture stress (water-logged or drought affected), poor nutrition or previous herbicide treatment as reduced levels of control may result.

DO NOT apply post-emergence treatments if rain is likely within 4 hours.

DO NOT irrigate (any method) treated crop or pasture for 48 hours after application.

DO NOT apply to crops affected by disease or by previous herbicide treatment (eg triazines or sulfonylureas)

DO NOT apply to plants which have suffered frosting for extended periods. Allow at least 2 days frost free prior to treatment.

DO NOT tank mix with any adjuvant, crop oil concentrate or wetter. Sarritor has pre­ formulated components with sufficient wetting ability built in.

Mixing

Shake or stir well before use. Quarter fill the spray tank and add the required amount of Sarritor® Herbicide. Add the remaining water with the agitator running. Maintain agitation during spraying. Only mix sufficient spray solution for immediate use and avoid storing.

When tank mixing: Sarritor should be added to the tank following wettable powders and dry flowable formulations, but before suspension concentrates (flowables), aqueous concentrates and emulsifiable concentrates.

Application

Apply Sarritor in 50 to 150 litres of water per hectare, through an accurately calibrated boom sprayer. For aircraft application apply Sarritor in no less than 30 L/ha of water through accurately calibrated equipment. The product should be applied by an accurately calibrated ground rig or aircraft delivering medium quality spray based on BCPC specifications and in accordance with ASAE standard S-572.

Best results are achieved where applications are made on warm (greater than 5°C), sunny days applying more than 50 L/ha of total spray volume (preferably more than 75 L/ha) and where spray coverage is maximised.

Resistance Weeds Warning

Sarritor is a broadleaf herbicide with no ryegrass activity and is a member of the triazolopyrimidine sulfonanilide (sulfonamide) group of Herbicides. The product has the acetolactate synthase (ALS) inhibitor mode of action. For weed resistance management the product is a Group B herbicide. Some naturally occurring weed biotypes resistant to the product and other Group B herbicides may exist through normal genetic variability in any weed population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the weed population if these herbicides are used repeatedly. These resistant weeds will not be controlled by this product or other Group B herbicides. Since the occurrence of resistant weeds is difficult to detect prior to use, FMC accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of the product to control resistant weeds. Strategies to minimise the risk of herbicide resistance are available. Contact your farm chemical supplier, consultant, local Department of Agriculture, or local FMC representative.

Minimum Re-cropping Periods

Cereal rye, Medics, Triticale, Wheat, Maize, Soybeans: May be planted at any time after application of Sarritor.

Barley, Chickpeas, Clover, Field peas, Lucerne, Oats and Peanuts: Allow 3 months to elapse after application before sowing these crops.

Canola, Cotton, Faba beans, Fenugreek, Lathyrus, Lentils, Lupins, Serradella, Sorghum, Sunflowers, Popany vetch: On deep soils (with no impermeable sub-horizon), cotton, sorghum and sunflowers may be planted 3 months after application of Sarritor. Canola, Faba beans and Lupins are more sensitive and may be planted 9 months after application of Sarritor. On shallow, duplex, low organic matter soils with an impermeable sub-horizon within the root zone (30 cm deep or less), these crops should NOT be planted until 2 years after application of Sarritor.

Protection of crops, native and other non-target plants

Refer to MINIMUM RECROPPING PERIODS for crop rotation information. Crops susceptible to Sarritor include Canola, Cotton, Faba beans, Lupins, Sorghum and Sunflowers.

DO NOT flood irrigate any treated crop or pasture for 48 hours after application. Where other types of irrigation are used, for example sprinklers, DO NOT irrigate to the point of runoff for at least 48 hours after application.

DO NOT apply to waterlogged soils or if heavy rain is expected within 48 hours of application.

DANGEROUS TO AQUATIC PLANTS AND SUSCEPTIBLE CROPS.
DO NOT contaminate dams, waterways or drains with the product or its containers.

DO NOT apply under weather conditions, such as dead calm or excessive wind, or from spraying equipment producing small droplets that may cause spray to drift onto adjacent areas, particularly wetlands, waterbodies, watercourses, susceptible crops or land to be planted with susceptible crops.

Protection of livestock

DO NOT graze or cut treated crops for stock food except as specified under WITHHOLDING PERIODS (refer to label).

Poisonous plants may become more palatable after spraying, therefore livestock should be kept out of the area until the plants have died down.

Protection of wildlife, fish, crustaceans and environment

DO NOT contaminate streams, rivers or waterways with the chemical or used containers

Safety directions

Harmful if inhaled. Will irritate the eyes. Avoid contact with eyes and skin. DO NOT inhale dust. When opening the container and using the product, wear cotton overalls buttoned to the neck and wrist (or equivalent clothing), elbow-length chemical resistant gloves, face shield or goggles and disposable dust face mask covering mouth and nose. If product in eyes, wash it out immediately with water. Wash hands after use. After each day’s use, wash gloves, face shield or goggles and contaminated clothing.

Looking for ideal Broadleaf Herbicide with No Ryegrass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sulfonanilide Group of Herbicides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Group B Herbicide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry