Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneSpotlight Plus 60 g / L de carfentrazone-éthyl

Spotlight Plus 60 g / L de carfentrazone-éthyl

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1498610010

Mélange

Ajouter la moitié du volume d'eau requis dans le réservoir de pulvérisation et démarrer l'agitation. Ajouter ensuite tout herbicide partenaire SC ou WG s'il doit être ajouté avant un herbicide EC ou knockdown. Ajoutez ensuite la quantité mesurée de Spotlight Plus, suivie de l'herbicide knockdown (si nécessaire). Ajouter le reste de l'eau dans le réservoir et ajouter tout adjuvant ou additif si recommandé pour une utilisation avec l'herbicide knockdown. Maintenir une bonne agitation en tout temps jusqu'à ce que la pulvérisation soit terminée.

Application

NE PAS appliquer par application aérienne.

Les meilleures conditions d'application sont lorsque le sol est humide, que le temps est beau et que la pluie est improbable dans l'heure ou comme spécifié pour l'herbicide renversé.

Extrêmes dans les conditions environnementales, par exemple. la température et l'humidité, les conditions du sol et / ou les pratiques culturales peuvent affecter l'activité de Spotlight Plus. Dans des conditions chaudes et humides, les symptômes d'herbicide peuvent être accélérés. Dans des conditions très sèches, l'expression des symptômes herbicides est retardée et les mauvaises herbes endurcies par la sécheresse sont moins sensibles à Spotlight Plus.

Pulvérisateurs au sol

Lutte contre les mauvaises herbes avant la plantation, à la limite des arbres, à la vigne et à la sylviculture:

Appliquer Spotlight Plus en application générale à l'aide d'un pulvérisateur à rampe, de verger ou de vignoble conventionnel avec agitation mécanique ou by-pass.

Utilisez une buse qui produit une qualité de pulvérisation grossière (selon les spécifications ASAE S572). L'équipement de pulvérisation doit être correctement calibré pour assurer une application correcte et uniforme. Utiliser un volume de pulvérisation de 50 à 150 litres par hectare. L'expérience a montré que l'augmentation des volumes de pulvérisation peut améliorer la suppression des mauvaises herbes, en particulier si vous utilisez une pulvérisation de qualité grossière. Utilisez la pression et la hauteur de flèche les plus basses pour une couverture uniforme. Utilisez le volume le plus élevé si l'infestation de mauvaises herbes est importante et / ou élevée.

Contrôle de la ventouse - Général:

Appliquer avec un pulvérisateur dirigé, de préférence protégé si possible en ciblant la partie basale du tronc en fonction de la hauteur de la région de la ventouse. Le pulvérisateur doit être équipé de buses qui produisent une qualité de pulvérisation grossière à très grossière (selon les spécifications ASAE S572). Les buses à induction d'air sont préférées et les buses décentrées sont un autre moyen de réduire le mouvement ascendant de la solution de pulvérisation. La pulvérisation doit être dirigée vers le bas et loin du feuillage de la canopée pour minimiser ou empêcher la dérive hors cible. La dérive hors cible de Spotlight Plus causera des dommages importants aux feuilles, aux tiges vertes, aux bourgeons et aux fruits, ce qui peut entraîner un déclassement ou une perte de fruits. Les meuniers doivent être traités lorsque le tissu est jeune et non mature et / ou durci et avant toute lignification (écorce brune).

Contrôle des ventouses - Vignes:

Appliquer de préférence avec un pulvérisateur entièrement blindé conçu dans le but de cibler les 60 cm basaux du tronc. Les buses à induction d'air, décentrées telles que AirMix OC ou similaires sont préférées pour minimiser la production de fines gouttelettes pouvant dériver. La configuration optimale des buses consiste à avoir des buses orientées vers l'avant et vers l'arrière pour garantir que toutes les surfaces des pousses sont pulvérisées. Utiliser un volume de pulvérisation suffisant pour s'assurer que la solution de pulvérisation mouille complètement le feuillage et les tiges des drageons indésirables jusqu'au point de ruissellement. Un volume minimum de 50 L de bouillie par kilomètre de rang de vigne (pulvérisation des deux côtés) est recommandé.

Dessiccation des fanes de pommes de terre:

Appliquer Spotlight Plus en application générale à l'aide d'un pulvérisateur à rampe conventionnel avec agitation mécanique ou by-pass. NE PAS appliquer avec des gouttelettes de pulvérisation inférieures à une catégorie de taille de gouttelettes de pulvérisation MOYENNE selon les spécifications du fabricant de buses qui se réfèrent à la norme ASAE S572 ou à la directive BCPC.

Pulvérisateurs à dos, pneumatiques, pistolets:

Appliquer Spotlight Plus à la dose recommandée de 4 ml par 10 litres (40 ml par 100 litres) en conjonction avec les doses d'armes de poing étiquetées d'un herbicide knockdown dans suffisamment d'eau pour mouiller adéquatement et uniformément le feuillage des mauvaises herbes pulvérisées. Un volume de pulvérisation de 500 L à 1000 L par hectare sera généralement suffisant, mais des volumes plus élevés peuvent être nécessaires pour une végétation dense plus haute. Pour supprimer les drageons dans les vignes, les olives, les pruneaux et autres fruits de verger, les noix et les fruits tropicaux et subtropicaux assortis, appliquer Spotlight Plus à la dose recommandée de 300 mL par 100 litres jusqu'au point de ruissellement. Si elle est réglable, la buse doit être ajustée pour donner un jet grossier afin de minimiser le risque de dérive nocive hors cible. Reportez-vous aux sections de contrôle de la ventouse ci-dessus.

Nettoyage du pulvérisateur - Après utilisation de Spotlight Plus

Nettoyez soigneusement tout l'équipement de pulvérisation en suivant la procédure suivante lorsque vous avez terminé de pulvériser des matériaux hautement actifs tels que le carfentrazone-éthyl.

En plus de la procédure suivante, assurez-vous que l'équipement est correctement nettoyé pour tout autre produit mélangé avec l'herbicide Spotlight Plus comme indiqué sur les autres étiquettes du produit.

IMPORTANT:

Un nettoyage plus complet peut être obtenu si l'équipement de pulvérisation est nettoyé immédiatement après chaque utilisation.

Mélanger seulement autant de solution de pulvérisation d'herbicide que nécessaire à la fois.

NE PAS entreposer le pulvérisateur pendant une période prolongée, en particulier pendant la nuit, avec

Solution de pulvérisation d'herbicide Spotlight Plus restant dans le réservoir, les conduites de pulvérisation, la plomberie de la rampe de pulvérisation, les buses de pulvérisation ou les crépines.

Préparation de la solution de nettoyage:

Préparez une solution de nettoyage pour équipement de pulvérisation en mélangeant un détergent alcalin, par exemple «OMO» ou «SPREE» à raison de 100 g pour chaque 100 L d'eau propre utilisée.

À la fin de l'application de Spotlight Plus et avant de pulvériser les cultures sensibles, y compris le canola, les légumineuses telles que les fèves, les lentilles, les autres légumineuses et le coton:

1. Remplissez le réservoir de pulvérisation avec une solution de nettoyage suffisante pour permettre le fonctionnement du système de pulvérisation pendant au moins 15 minutes pour rincer complètement les tuyaux, la rampe de pulvérisation et les buses de pulvérisation, puis remplissez le réservoir de pulvérisation à pleine capacité pour assurer le contact de la solution avec tous les surfaces. Laissez la solution de nettoyage tremper dans le réservoir, la pompe et les conduites de pulvérisation pendant la nuit.

2. Avant toute autre utilisation du pulvérisateur, faites fonctionner le système de pulvérisation pendant 15 minutes, puis vidangez complètement le système de pulvérisation. Rincer le réservoir à l'eau claire et rincer à travers les tuyaux, la rampe de pulvérisation et les buses de pulvérisation. S'assurer que la soupape de surpression et la conduite allant de la pompe au réservoir de pulvérisation sont activées, et que la vanne de décharge / régulateur / compensateur et la conduite des contrôleurs de la conduite de pulvérisation au réservoir de pulvérisation sont également activées.

3. Si possible, vaporisez un pesticide nécessitant un adjuvant d'huile, par exemple Achieve & Supercharge, sur les céréales comme moyen supplémentaire d'éliminer les éventuels résidus de Spotlight Plus avant de pulvériser des cultures sensibles.

4. Immédiatement avant le début de la pulvérisation d'une culture sensible, purger les conduites de rampe en faisant fonctionner le système de pulvérisation sur une clôture ou une zone de déchets pendant suffisamment de temps pour éliminer toute solution résidant dans les conduites de pulvérisation. Ceci est également recommandé pour les charges ultérieures du réservoir ou si le pulvérisateur a été laissé au repos pendant un certain temps contenant une solution de pulvérisation.

5. Si vous entreposez l'équipement pendant plus de 48 heures, il est préférable de nettoyer l'équipement de pulvérisation comme indiqué ci-dessus en le laissant tremper pendant la nuit, de le vidanger et de le rincer à l'eau douce et de laisser de l'eau fraîche dans le réservoir, les tuyaux et les rampes de pulvérisation jusqu'à la prochaine utilisation. . Cette eau doit être évacuée de la rampe et des conduites de pulvérisation et rincée à l'eau claire avant de commencer toute application sur une culture sensible. Éliminez correctement toute solution de nettoyage et rincez en toute sécurité conformément aux réglementations et directives fédérales, nationales et locales.

Recommandations de retour et de rotation des plantes de culture

L'herbicide Spotlight Plus ne fournit pas d'activité résiduelle, par conséquent, aucune rétention de la plante cultivée ou aucune restriction de rotation ne s'appliquent. Cependant, vérifiez l'étiquette de tout produit mélangé à l'herbicide Spotlight Plus pour déterminer les périodes de retour des plantes ou les restrictions d'utilisation.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneSpotlight Plus 60 g/L carfentrazone-ethyl

Spotlight Plus 60 g/L carfentrazone-ethyl

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 1498610010

Mixing

Add half the required volume of water to spray tank and start agitation. Add any partner SC or WG herbicide next if it should be added before an EC or knockdown herbicide. Add the measured amount of Spotlight Plus next, followed by the knockdown herbicide (if required). Add balance of water to tank and add any adjuvant or additive if recommended for use with the knockdown herbicide. Maintain good agitation at all times until spraying is completed.

Application

DO NOT apply by aerial application.

The best application conditions are when soil is moist, weather fine and rain unlikely within one hour or as specified for the knockdown herbicide.

Extremes in environmental conditions eg. temperature and moisture, soil conditions and/or cultural practices may affect the activity of Spotlight Plus. Under warm moist conditions, herbicide symptoms may be accelerated. While under very dry conditions, the expression of herbicidal symptoms is delayed, and weeds hardened off by drought are less susceptible to Spotlight Plus.

Ground sprayers

Pre-planting, Tree-line, Vine-line and Forestry weed control:

Apply Spotlight Plus as a broadcast application using a conventional boom, orchard or vineyard sprayer with either mechanical or by-pass agitation.

Use a nozzle that produces a Coarse spray quality (according to ASAE S572 specifications). Spray equipment should be properly calibrated to ensure correct and uniform application. Use a spray volume of 50 to 150 litres per hectare. Experience has shown that increasing spray volumes can improve weed control especially if using a Coarse spray quality. Use the lowest pressure and boom height which provides uniform coverage. Use the higher volume if weed infestation is heavy and/or tall.

Sucker control - General:

Apply with a directed sprayer, preferably shielded where possible targeting the basal portion of the trunk depending on height of the sucker region. The sprayer should be fitted with nozzles that produce a Coarse to Very Coarse spray quality (according to ASAE S572 specifications). Air induction nozzles are preferred and off-centre nozzles are a further means of reducing upwards movement of the spray solution. The spray must be directed downwards and away from the canopy foliage to minimise or prevent off-target drift. Off-target drift of Spotlight Plus will cause marked damage to leaves, green stems, buds and fruit which may lead to downgrading or loss of fruit. Suckers must be treated when the tissue is young and not mature and/or hardened off and prior to any lignification (brown bark) occurring.

Sucker control - Grapevines:

Preferably apply with a fully shrouded sprayer designed for the purpose targeting the basal 60 cm of the trunk. Air induction, off centre nozzles such as AirMix OC or similar are preferred to minimise the production of fine, driftable droplets. The optimum nozzle configuration is to have nozzles pointing forwards and backwards to ensure all surfaces of the shoots are sprayed. Use sufficient spray volume to ensure that the spray solution thoroughly wets the foliage and stems of unwanted suckers to the point of run-off. A minimum volume of 50 L of spray solution per kilometre of vine row (both sides sprayed) is recommended.

Potato haulm desiccation:

Apply Spotlight Plus as a broadcast application using a conventional boom sprayer with either mechanical or by-pass agitation. DO NOT apply with spray droplets smaller than a MEDIUM spray droplet size category according to nozzle manufacturer specifications that refer to the ASAE S572 Standard or the BCPC Guideline.

Knapsack, Pneumatic, Handgun sprayers:

Apply Spotlight Plus at the recommended rate of 4 mL per 10 litres (40 mL per 100 litres) in conjunction with labelled handgun rates of a knockdown herbicide in sufficient water to adequately and uniformly wet the foliage of the weeds being sprayed. A spray volume of 500 L to 1000 L per hectare will usually be sufficient but higher volumes may be required for dense taller vegetation. For sucker control in grapevines, olives, prunes and other tree fruits, tree nuts and assorted tropical and sub tropical fruit apply Spotlight Plus at the recommended rate of 300 mL per 100 litres to the point of run off. If adjustable, the nozzle should be adjusted to give a Coarse spray to minimise risk of harmful off target drift. Refer to the Sucker control sections above.

Sprayer Clean Out - After Use of Spotlight Plus

Thoroughly clean all spray equipment using the following procedure when you have finished spraying highly active materials such as carfentrazone-ethyl.

In addition to the following procedure, ensure proper equipment clean-out for any other products mixed with Spotlight Plus herbicide as specified on the other product labels.

IMPORTANT:

More complete cleaning can be achieved if the spray equipment is cleaned immediately following each use.

Mix only as much herbicide spray solution as needed at a time.

DO NOT store the sprayer for any extended period of time, especially over night, with

Spotlight Plus herbicide spray solution remaining in the tank, spray lines, spray boom plumbing, spray nozzles or strainers.

Preparation of the Cleaning Solution:

Prepare a spray equipment cleaning solution by mixing an alkaline detergent eg “OMO” or “SPREE” at a rate of 100g for every 100L of clean water used.

Upon completion of applying Spotlight Plus and before spraying sensitive crops including canola, pulses such as faba beans, lentils, other legumes and cotton:

1. Fill the spray tank with sufficient cleaning solution to allow the operation of the spray system for a minimum of 15 minutes to thoroughly flush hoses, spray boom and spray nozzles then fill the spray tank to capacity to ensure contact of the solution with all internal surfaces. Let the cleaning solution soak in tank, pump and spray lines overnight.

2. Before further use of the sprayer, operate the spray system for 15 minutes, then completely drain the sprayer system. Rinse the tank with clean water and flush through the hoses, spray boom, and spray nozzles. Ensure pressure relief valve and line from pump to spray tank are activated, and dump/regulator/compensator valve and line from spray line controllers to spray tank are also activated.

3. If possible spray a pesticide requiring an oil adjuvant eg Achieve & Supercharge onto cereals as a further means of removing possible residues of Spotlight Plus before spraying sensitive crops.

4. Immediately prior to commencement of spraying a sensitive crop, purge the boom lines by operating the spray system onto a fence line or waste area for sufficient time to remove any solution that has been residing in the spray lines. This is also recommended for subsequent tank loads or if the sprayer has been left standing for a period of time containing spray solution.

5. If storing equipment for more than 48 hours, preferred practice is to clean spray equipment as outlined above allowing to soak over night, drain and flush with fresh water and leave fresh water in the spray tank, hoses, and spray booms until next use. This water must be drained from the spray boom and lines and flushed out with clean water before beginning any application to a sensitive crop. Properly dispose of all cleaning solution and rinsate safely in accordance with Federal, State, and local regulations and guidelines.

Crop Plant Back & Rotation Recommendations

Spotlight Plus Herbicide does not provide residual activity, therefore no crop plant back or rotational restrictions apply. However, check the label of any product mixed with Spotlight Plus Herbicide, to determine any plant back periods or restrictions on use.

Looking for ideal Tank Mixed Herbicide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aryl Triazoline Herbicides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Group G Herbicide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry