Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneAltacor Hort d'insecticide

Altacor Hort d'insecticide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1044941810

Altacor exploite la puissance de l'insecticide chlorantraniliprole du groupe 28 pour assurer une lutte exceptionnelle contre les ravageurs des pommiers et ceux des poires et des fruits à noyau.

Altacor combat les principaux ravageurs des chenilles, même ceux qui présentent un niveau élevé de résistance aux insecticides actuels, notamment le carpocapse de la pomme, la pyrale orientale des fruits, la tordeuse brune du pommier et la tordeuse indigène. Altacor® est le meilleur choix pour maîtriser les ravageurs des pommiers, ainsi que ceux des poires et des fruits à noyau.

Altacor a un faible impact sur la plupart des insectes bénéfiques clés, il est donc idéal pour les programmes modernes de lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs (IPM). Il a également un faible impact sur la plupart des organismes non ciblés tels que les mammifères, les oiseaux, les poissons et les vers de terre.

Altacor est facile à utiliser - simple à mélanger et à mesurer et a des performances robustes dans un large éventail de conditions environnementales.

Instructions générales

L'insecticide Altacor a été spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans les programmes de lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs (IPM). L'insecticide Altacor est un insecticide diamide anthranilique sous forme de granule dispersible dans l'eau. Altacor est particulièrement actif sur les insectes nuisibles lépidoptères, principalement en tant que larvicide. Avant l'application, surveiller les populations d'insectes pour déterminer s'il est nécessaire ou non d'appliquer l'insecticide Altacor en fonction de seuils économiques déterminés localement. Plus d'un traitement d'insecticide Altacor peut être nécessaire pour lutter contre une population de ravageurs.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneAltacor Hort of Insecticide

Altacor Hort of Insecticide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 1044941810

Altacor harnesses the power of the Group 28 insecticide Chlorantraniliprole to ensure outstanding control of Apple tree pests and those in Pears and Stonefruit.

Altacor combats major caterpillar pests - even those with a high level of resistance to current Insecticides including – Codling moth, Oriental fruit moth, Lightbrown apple moth and Native budworm. Altacor® is best the choice to keep Apple tree pests under control, as well as those in Pears and Stonefruit.

Altacor has low impact on most key beneficial insects, so it is ideal for modern Integrated Pest Management (IPM) programs. It also has low impact on most non-target organism such as mammals, birds, fish, and earthworms.

Altacor is easy to use - simple to mix and measure and has robust performance under a wide range of environmental conditions.

General Instructions

Altacor insecticide has been specifically designed for use in Integrated Pest Management (IPM) schemes. Altacor insecticide is an anthranilic diamide insecticide in the form of a water dispersible granule. Altacor is particularly active on Lepidopteran insect pests, primarily as a larvicide. Before application monitor insect populations to determine whether or not there is a need for application of Altacor insecticide based on locally determined economic thresholds. More than one treatment of Altacor insecticide may be required to control a population of pests.

Looking for ideal Surfactant Wetting Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Strong of Insecticide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 28 Groups of Insecticides Chlorantraniliprole. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry