Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneGROUPE 28 INSECTICIDE Benevia

GROUPE 28 INSECTICIDE Benevia

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle06584211

Instructions générales

L'insecticide Benevia est un insecticide diamide anthranilique sous la forme d'une suspension concentrée à base d'huile (dispersion d'huile), à ​​mélanger avec de l'eau et à appliquer en pulvérisation foliaire. Benevia est particulièrement actif sur les insectes ravageurs suceurs et mâcheurs (lépidoptères), et est spécialement formulé pour une performance maximale par application foliaire dans les légumes.

Avant l'application, surveiller les populations d'insectes pour déterminer s'il est nécessaire ou non d'appliquer l'insecticide Benevia en fonction de seuils économiques déterminés localement. Plus d'un traitement d'insecticide Benevia peut être nécessaire pour lutter contre une population de ravageurs.

Benevia pénètre dans les larves principalement par ingestion, mais aussi par contact. Le produit présente également une efficacité ovicide, ovi-larvicide et adulticide, selon l'espèce nuisible. L'exposition de l'espèce nuisible entraîne généralement un arrêt rapide de l'alimentation quelques heures après l'exposition, mais le délai de mort peut prendre 3 à 6 jours, selon l'espèce.


Lutte intégrée contre les nuisibles

L'insecticide Benevia a été spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans les programmes de lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs (IPM). L'application de Benevia selon cette étiquette devrait être sans danger pour les acariens prédateurs et les araignées, mais peut avoir des effets néfastes sur les guêpes parasitoïdes, les coccinelles, les chrysopes et les coléoptères dans le champ traité et les guêpes parasitoïdes dans les zones sous le vent atteintes par la dérive de pulvérisation. Bien que l'on ne puisse pas compter sur ces arthropodes utiles pour lutter contre les ravageurs, ils ont une valeur potentielle et peuvent être surveillés avec les ravageurs dans les programmes de lutte antiparasitaire sur ces cultures. Selon les normes de bonnes pratiques agricoles et d'intendance, Benevia ne doit pas être appliqué lorsque les abeilles butinent activement.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneGROUP 28 INSECTICIDE Benevia

GROUP 28 INSECTICIDE Benevia

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 06584211

General Instructions

Benevia insecticide is an anthranilic diamide insecticide in the form of an oil-based suspension concentrate (oil dispersion), to be mixed with water and applied as a foliar spray. Benevia is particularly active on both sucking and chewing (Lepidopteran) insect pests, and is specially formulated for maximum performance by foliar applications in vegetables.

Before application monitor insect populations to determine whether or not there is a need for application of Benevia insecticide based on locally determined economic thresholds. More than one treatment of Benevia insecticide may be required to control a population of pests.

Benevia enters larvae primarily by ingestion, but also by contact. The product also shows ovicidal, ovi-larvicidal and adulticide efficacy, depending upon the pest species. Exposure of the pest species typically results in rapid feeding cessation within a few hours of exposure, however the time to death may take 3 to 6 days, depending upon the species.


Integrated Pest Management

Benevia insecticide has been specifically designed for use in Integrated Pest Management (IPM) schemes. Application of Benevia according to this label is expected to be safe to predatory mites, and spiders, but may have adverse effects on parasitoid wasps, ladybird beetles, lacewings and rove beetles in the treated field and parasitoid wasps in downwind areas reached by spray drift. While these beneficial arthropods cannot be relied upon to control pests, they are of potential value and can be monitored along with pests in pest management programs on these crops. According to the standards of Good Agricultural Practices and stewardship, Benevia should not be applied when honeybees are actively foraging.

Looking for ideal Benevia Insecticide of Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fungicides Liquid Fertilizers Herbicides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Integrated Pest Management. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry