Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneGROUPE 28 INSECTICIDE Coragen

GROUPE 28 INSECTICIDE Coragen

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle110654894

Instructions générales

L'insecticide Coragen a été spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans les programmes de lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs (IPM). Coragen est un insecticide diamide anthranilique sous forme de suspension concentrée. Coragen est particulièrement actif sur les insectes nuisibles lépidoptères, principalement comme larvicide. Avant l'application, surveiller les populations d'insectes pour déterminer s'il est nécessaire ou non d'appliquer Coragen en fonction de seuils économiques déterminés localement. Plus d'un traitement d'insecticide Coragen peut être nécessaire pour lutter contre une population de ravageurs.

Avertissement de résistance aux insectes

Pour la gestion de la résistance aux insecticides, l'insecticide Coragen est un insecticide du groupe 28.

Certains biotypes d'insectes naturels résistants au Coragen et à d'autres insecticides du groupe 28 peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans toute population d'insectes. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population d'insectes si Coragen et d'autres insecticides du groupe 28 sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. L'efficacité de Coragen sur les individus résistants pourrait être considérablement réduite. Étant donné que l'apparition d'individus résistants est difficile à détecter avant l'utilisation, DuPont décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec de Coragen à lutter contre les insectes résistants.

Coragen peut être soumis à des stratégies spécifiques de gestion de la résistance. Pour plus d'informations, reportez-vous à la section Gestion de la résistance aux insecticides (IRM) de cette étiquette, contactez votre fournisseur de produits chimiques agricoles, un consultant, le ministère de l'Agriculture ou des Industries primaires local, ou le représentant FMC local.

Mélange

L'équipement de pulvérisation doit être propre et exempt de dépôts de pesticides antérieurs avant d'appliquer Coragen. Remplissez le réservoir du pulvérisateur entre ¼ et ½ plein d'eau. Mesurer la quantité de Coragen nécessaire pour la zone à pulvériser. Ajouter Coragen directement dans le réservoir du pulvérisateur avec l'agitation enclenchée. Bien mélanger pour disperser l'insecticide. Une fois dispersé, le matériau doit être maintenu en suspension à tout moment par agitation continue. Utiliser des moyens mécaniques ou hydrauliques, NE PAS utiliser d'agitation à l'air, de prémélange ou de boue.

Si la solution de pulvérisation est laissée au repos, assurer une nouvelle agitation complète du mélange de pulvérisation jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement remis en suspension. NE PAS laisser le mélange de pulvérisation reposer toute la nuit, car la remise en suspension peut être difficile.

La séquence de mélange recommandée est la suivante: sacs solubles dans l'eau, granules secs fluides ou dispersibles dans l'eau, poudres mouillables, concentrés en suspension à base d'eau (Coragen), concentrés solubles dans l'eau, concentrés en suspension à base d'huile, concentrés émulsifiables, adjuvants et surfactants, engrais solubles et retardateurs de dérive. Laisser le temps pour le mélange complet et la dispersion après l'ajout de chaque produit.

Compatibilité

Étant donné que les formulations peuvent être modifiées et que de nouvelles sont introduites, il est recommandé aux utilisateurs de prémélanger une petite quantité du mélange en réservoir souhaité et d'observer les éventuels changements défavorables (décantation, floculation, etc.). Évitez les mélanges complexes en réservoir de plusieurs produits ou les mélanges de pulvérisation très concentrés. Coragen est compatible avec Captan, Dextrolac, Delan, Fulasin, mancozèbe, Omite, Polyram et Systhane.

Agent tensioactif / agent mouillant

Pour le légume Brassica, le légume à feuilles Brassica, les légumes à tige et à tige, les légumes à feuilles, la laitue, les légumes-fruits (cucurbitacées), les légumineuses, le maïs sucré, utilisez un tensioactif / agent mouillant non ionique à 15 g actif / 100 L, (58405671, par ex. Agral 600 à 25 mL / 100 L).

NE PAS utiliser BS1000 ou Activator car cela peut provoquer une phytotoxicité des cultures.

NE PAS ajouter de tensioactif / agent mouillant non ionique si:

  • le mélange avec un autre produit qui contient déjà un tensioactif et / ou l'étiquette du produit conseille de ne pas ajouter de tensioactif.

  • mélanger avec un engrais liquide.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneGROUP 28 INSECTICIDE Coragen

GROUP 28 INSECTICIDE Coragen

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 110654894

General Instructions

Coragen insecticide has been specifically designed for use in Integrated Pest Management (IPM) schemes. Coragen is an anthranilic diamide insecticide in the form of a suspension concentrate. Coragen is particularly active on Lepidopteran insect pests, primarily as a larvicide. Before application monitor insect populations to determine whether or not there is a need for application of Coragen based on locally determined economic thresholds. More than one treatment of Coragen insecticide may be required to control a population of pests.

Insect Resistance Warning

For insecticide resistance management Coragen insecticide is a Group 28 insecticide.

Some naturally occurring insect biotypes resistant to Coragen and other Group 28 Insecticides may exist through normal genetic variability in any insect population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the insect population if Coragen and other Group 28 insecticides are used repeatedly. The effectiveness of Coragen on resistant individuals could be significantly reduced. Since the occurrence of resistant individuals is difficult to detect prior to use DuPont accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of Coragen to control resistant insects.

Coragen may be subject to specific resistance management strategies. For further information refer to the Insecticide Resistance Management (IRM) section of this label, contact your farm chemical supplier, consultant, local Department of Agriculture or Primary Industries, or local FMC Representative.

Mixing

Spray equipment must be clean and free of previous pesticide deposits before applying Coragen. Fill spray tank to ¼ to ½ full of water. Measure the amount of Coragen required for the area to be sprayed. Add Coragen directly to the spray tank with the agitation engaged. Mix thoroughly to disperse the insecticide. Once dispersed, the material must be kept in suspension at all times by continuous agitation. Use mechanical or hydraulic means, DO NOT use air agitation, premix or slurry.

If spray solution is left standing, ensure thorough re-agitation of the spray mix until fully resuspended. DO NOT allow spray mix to sit overnight, as resuspension may be difficult.

The mixing sequence recommended is: water soluble bags, dry flowable or water dispersible granules, wettable powders, water based suspension concentrates (Coragen), water soluble concentrates, oil based suspension concentrates, emulsifiable concentrates, adjuvants and surfactants, soluble fertilisers and drift retardants. Allow time for complete mixing and dispersion after addition of each product.

Compatibility

Since formulations may be changed and new ones introduced, it is recommended that users premix a small quantity of the desired tank mix and observe possible adverse changes (settling out, flocculation etc). Avoid complex tank mixtures of several products or very concentrated spray mixtures. Coragen is compatible with Captan, Dextrolac, Delan, Fulasin, mancozeb, Omite, Polyram and Systhane.

Surfactant/Wetting Agent

For Brassica vegetable, Brassica leafy vegetable, Stalk & Stem vegetables, Leafy vegetables, Lettuce, Fruiting vegetables (Cucurbits), Legume vegetables, Sweet corn use a non-ionic surfactant/wetting agent at 15 g active/100 L,( 58405671,e.g. Agral 600 @ 25 mL/100 L).

DO NOT use BS1000 or Activator as it may cause crop phytotoxicity.

DO NOTadd a non-ionic surfactant/wetting agent if:

  • mixing with another product which already contains a surfactant and/or the product label advises not to add a surfactant.

  • mixing with a liquid fertiliser.

Looking for ideal Anthraquinone Diamine Insecticide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kill Agent Collagen Insecticide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of For the Control of Lepidopteran Species. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry