Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridonePoudre insecticide Dragnet dust

Poudre insecticide Dragnet dust

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle04891356

Avertissement de résistance

Pour la gestion de la résistance aux insecticides, Dragnet® Dust est un insecticide du groupe 3A. Certains biotypes d'insectes naturels résistants à la poussière Dragnet® et à d'autres insecticides du groupe 3A peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans n'importe quelle population d'insectes. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population d'insectes si Dragnet® Dust ou d'autres insecticides du groupe 3A sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. L'efficacité de Dragnet® Dust sur les individus résistants pourrait être considérablement réduite. Étant donné que l'apparition d'individus résistants est difficile à détecter avant utilisation, FMC décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec de Dragnet® Dust à contrôler les insectes résistants. Dragnet® Dust peut être soumis à des stratégies spécifiques de gestion de la résistance. Pour plus d'informations, contactez votre fournisseur local, un représentant FMC ou un agronome du département agricole local.

Consignes de sécurité

Évitez tout contact avec les aliments, les ustensiles alimentaires ou les endroits où les aliments sont préparés ou entreposés. Avant utilisation, retirez ou couvrez toutes les denrées alimentaires exposées. Couvrir tous les plats et ustensiles, ainsi que les endroits où les aliments sont préparés ou entreposés.

NE PAS appliquer la poussière directement sur les humains.

Protection de la faune, des poissons, des crustacés et de l'environnement

Toxique pour les abeilles et les reptiles. Nocif pour? Sh. NE PAS contaminer les étangs, les cours d'eau ou les fossés avec les contenants de produits chimiques ou usagés.

Protection des animaux de compagnie et du bétail

Couvrez ou enlevez tous les contenants de nourriture ou d'eau ouverts. Couverture

ou enlevez les étangs ou aquariums etc. avant de dépoussiérer.

Stockage et élimination

Conserver dans le récipient d'origine fermé dans un endroit sec, frais et bien ventilé à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil.

Récipients de rinçage triples ou de préférence sous pression avant élimination. En cas de recyclage, remplacez le bouchon et renvoyez les contenants propres au recycleur ou au point de collecte désigné. Si ce n'est pas le recyclage, casser, écraser ou percer et enterrer les conteneurs vides dans un terrain d'autorité locale? S'il n'y a pas de terrain disponible, enfouissez les conteneurs en dessous de 500 mm dans une fosse d'évacuation spécifiquement marquée et aménagée à cet effet, à l'écart des cours d'eau, de la végétation souhaitable et des racines des arbres. Les récipients vides et le produit ne doivent pas être brûlés.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneDragnet dust insecticidal powder
  • Dragnet dust insecticidal powder
  • Dragnet dust insecticidal powder

Dragnet dust insecticidal powder

Basic Info

Model No.: 04891356

Product Description

Resistance Warning

For insecticide resistance management Dragnet® Dust is a Group 3A Insecticide. Some naturally occurring insect biotypes resistant to Dragnet® Dust and other Group 3A Insecticides may exist through normal genetic variability in any insect population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the insect population if Dragnet® Dust or other Group 3A Insecticides are used repeatedly. The effectiveness of Dragnet® Dust on resistant individuals could be signi?cantly reduced. Since occurrence of resistant individuals is dif?cult to detect prior to use, FMC accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of Dragnet® Dust to control resistant insects. Dragnet® Dust may be subject to speci?c resistance management strategies. For further information contact your local supplier, FMC representative or local agricultural department agronomist.

Safety Directions

Avoid contact with food, food utensils, or places where food is prepared or stored. Before use, remove or cover all exposed foodstuffs. Cover all dishes and utensils, and places where food is prepared or stored.

DO NOT apply dust directly on humans.

Protection of Wildlife, Fish, Crustanceans and Environment

Toxic to bees and reptiles. Harmful to ?sh. DO NOT contaminate ponds, waterways or ditches with the chemical or used containers.

Protection of Pets and Livestock

Cover or remove any open food or water containers. Cover

or remove ?sh ponds or aquariums etc. before dusting.

Storage and Disposal

Store in the closed, original container in a dry, cool, well- ventilated area out of direct sunlight.

Triple or preferably pressure rinse containers before disposal. If recycling, replace cap and return clean containers to recycler or designated collection point. If not recycling, break, crush, or puncture and bury empty containers in a local authority land?ll. If no land?ll is available, bury the containers below 500mm in a disposal pit speci?cally marked and set up for this purpose clear of waterways, desirable vegetation and tree roots. Empty containers and product should not be burnt.

Looking for ideal GROUP 3A INSECTICIDE Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dragnet Dust Kind of 2% Chlorine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Protection of Pets and Livestock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • zhuMr. zhu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry