Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd مجموعة 28 مبيدات الحشرات,Exirel في البستان,يطبق كرذاذ ورقي
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مبيدات الأعشاب > فلوريدون > 100 جم / لتر مبيد حشري سيانترانيليبرول إكسيريل

معلومات أساسية

نموذج1986516515

وصف المنتج

الادارة المتكاملة للافات

100 جم / لتر مبيد حشري cyantraniliprole Exirel

حمضيات

غير متوافق مع برامج الإدارة المتكاملة للآفات (IPM) التي تستخدم مفصليات الأرجل المفيدة. قلل انجراف الرش لتقليل الآثار الضارة على المفصليات المفيدة في المناطق غير المحصولية.

قطن

من المتوقع أن يكون تطبيق Exirel وفقًا لهذا الملصق آمنًا للعث المفترس والعناكب والأربطة ، ولكن قد يكون له آثار ضارة على الدبابير الطفيلية وخنافس الدعسوقة والخنافس الحمراء في الحقل المعالج والدبابير الطفيلية في مناطق الريح التي يتم الوصول إليها عن طريق انجراف الرش.

تحذير من مقاومة المبيدات الحشرية

لإدارة مقاومة المبيدات الحشرية Exirel هو مبيد حشري من المجموعة 28. قد توجد بعض الأنماط الحيوية للحشرات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي والمقاومة لـ Exirel ومبيدات حشرية أخرى من المجموعة 28 من خلال التباين الجيني الطبيعي في أي مجموعة حشرية. يمكن للأفراد المقاومين السيطرة في النهاية على مجموعة الحشرات إذا تم استخدام Exirel والمبيدات الحشرية الأخرى من المجموعة 28 بشكل متكرر. يمكن تقليل فعالية الأفراد المقاومين لـ Exirelon بشكل كبير. نظرًا لأنه من الصعب اكتشاف وجود أفراد مقاومة قبل استخدام FMC فلا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر قد تنجم عن فشل Exirel في السيطرة على الحشرات المقاومة.

قد يخضع Exirel لاستراتيجيات محددة لإدارة المقاومة. للمساعدة في منع تطور مقاومة Exirel ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  • استخدم Exirel وفقًا لإستراتيجية إدارة مقاومة مبيدات الحشرات (IRM) الحالية لمنطقتك.

  • استخدم المبيدات الحشرية Exirel أو غيرها من المجموعة 28 باستخدام نهج "النافذة" لتجنب تعرض الأجيال المتتالية من الآفات الحشرية لنفس طريقة العمل. التطبيقات المتعددة المتتالية لمبيدات الحشرات Exirel® أو غيرها من المبيدات الحشرية من المجموعة 28 مقبولة إذا تم استخدامها لمعالجة جيل واحد من الحشرات.

  • بعد "نافذة" من المبيدات الحشرية Exirel أو غيرها من المبيدات الحشرية من المجموعة 28 ، قم بالتناوب إلى "نافذة" لتطبيقات المبيدات الحشرية الفعالة مع طريقة عمل مختلفة.

  • يجب ألا يتجاوز إجمالي فترة التعرض لجميع "النوافذ النشطة للمجموعة 28" المطبقة طوال دورة المحاصيل (من الشتلات إلى الحصاد) 50٪ من دورة المحاصيل.

  • دمج تقنيات المكافحة المتكاملة للآفات في برنامج إدارة الآفات الشامل.

  • مراقبة أعداد الحشرات لفقدان الفعالية الحقلية.

  • قم بزراعة جميع حقول القطن في أسرع وقت ممكن بعد قطفها لتدمير الشرانق الشتوية لـ Helicoverpa armigera.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بمورد المواد الكيميائية في المزرعة أو المستشار أو وزارة الزراعة المحلية أو الصناعات الأولية أو ممثل FMC المحلي.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول مقاومة الحشرات ، وأنماط العمل والمراقبة ، قم بزيارة لجنة مقاومة مبيدات الحشرات (IRAC) على الويب على www.irac-online.org

خلط

ملء خزان الرش إلى ¼ إلى ممتلئ بالماء. قم بقياس كمية Exirel المطلوبة للمنطقة المراد رشها. أضف Exirel مباشرة إلى خزان الرش مع تشغيل التحريك. تخلط جيدا لتفريق المبيدات الحشرية. بمجرد تشتيت المادة ، يجب أن تظل معلقة في جميع الأوقات عن طريق التقليب المستمر. استخدم الوسائل الميكانيكية أو الهيدروليكية ، لا تستخدم التهيج بالهواء أو الخلط المسبق أو الملاط.

إذا تم ترك محلول الرش ثابتًا ، فتأكد من إعادة تقليب مزيج الرش جيدًا حتى يتم تعليقه بالكامل. لا تسمح لمزيج الرش بالبقاء طوال الليل ، حيث قد يكون من الصعب إعادة التعليق.

عامل ترطيب / الفاعل بالسطح

استخدم زيت بذور مُيثيل بنسبة 0.5٪ حجم / حجم ، (58405922 ، على سبيل المثال Hasten؟ @ 500 مل / 100 لتر).

لا تضف عامل خافض للتوتر السطحي / عامل ترطيب غير أيوني إذا:

• الخلط مع منتج آخر يحتوي بالفعل على خافض للتوتر السطحي و / أو ملصق المنتج ينصح بعدم إضافة مادة خافضة للتوتر السطحي.

• الخلط مع سماد سائل

تحمض خزان الرش

إذا كان الرقم الهيدروجيني لخزان الرش بعد إضافة جميع المنتجات وخلطها أعلى من الرقم الهيدروجيني 8 ، فاضبطه على الرقم الهيدروجيني 8 أو أقل باستخدام عامل تحمض مسجل. إذا كان الرقم الهيدروجيني لخزان الرش 8 أو أقل ، فلا داعي لتعديل الأس الهيدروجيني لخزان الرش. يمكن الاحتفاظ بخزانات الرش ذات الأس الهيدروجيني 8 أو أقل لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات قبل الرش. لا تقم بتخزين خليط الرش طوال الليل في خزان الرش.

التوافق

المبيدات الحشرية Exirel متوافقة مع العديد من مبيدات الفطريات الشائعة الاستخدام ، والأسمدة السائلة ، ومبيدات الأعشاب ، والمبيدات الحشرية ، ومنتجات المكافحة البيولوجية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن تركيبات المنتجات تتغير دائمًا ، فمن المستحسن اختبار التوافق المادي لخلطات الخزان المرغوبة والتحقق من الآثار الضارة مثل الترسيب أو التلبد. لتحديد التوافق المادي ، أضف النسب الموصى بها من منتجات مزيج الخزان إلى الماء ، واخلطها جيدًا واتركها لمدة 20 دقيقة. إذا ظلت المجموعة مختلطة ، أو يمكن إعادة خلطها بسهولة ، فإنها تعتبر متوافقة ماديًا. تجنب مخاليط الخزان المعقدة للعديد من المنتجات أو مخاليط الرش شديدة التركيز.

لم يتم اختبار سلامة المحاصيل لجميع الخلطات المحتملة في الخزانات ، بما في ذلك الإضافات ومبيدات الآفات الأخرى ، على جميع المحاصيل. قبل تطبيق أي خليط خزان غير موصى به على وجه التحديد على هذا الملصق أو غيرها من العلامات التكميلية FMC ، يجب تأكيد سلامة المحصول المستهدف. لاختبار سلامة المحاصيل ، قم بتطبيق المزيج على مساحة صغيرة من المحصول المستهدف وفقًا لتعليمات الملصق لضمان عدم حدوث استجابة سامة للنبات.

تسلسل الخلط الموصى به هو: أكياس قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، حبيبات جافة قابلة للتدفق أو قابلة للتشتت في الماء ، مساحيق قابلة للبلل ، مركزات معلقة ذات أساس مائي ، مركزات قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، مستحلبات معلقة (Exirel) ، مركزات معلقة بالزيت ، مركزات قابلة للاستحلاب ، مواد مساعدة و خافضات التوتر السطحي والأسمدة القابلة للذوبان ومثبطات الانجراف.

تطبيق

استخدم كمية كافية من الماء لضمان تغطية كاملة للمحصول. ضبط كميات المياه لمرحلة المحاصيل. يجب أن تكون Droplet VMD ذات جودة رش متوسطة وفقًا لمعيار ASAE S572 أو إرشادات BCPC.

قطن:

تطبيق الأرض

تطبيق كرذاذ بطانية أو كرذاذ النطاقات (القطن فقط). استخدم رشاش ذراع مزود بفوهات مروحة ذات معدل تدفق عالٍ لتطبيق أعلى حجم عملي للرش. يوضع بكمية رش لا تقل عن 100 لتر / هكتار. تنتج الفوهات ذات التدفقات الأعلى تصنيفًا قطرات أكبر. استخدم ضغوط الرش المنخفضة الموصى بها للفوهة. يقلل الضغط العالي من حجم القطرات ، ولا يحسن تغلغل المظلة وقد يزيد من إمكانية الانجراف. عند الحاجة إلى معدلات تدفق أعلى ، استخدم فوهة ذات سعة عالية بدلاً من زيادة الضغط. يجب استخدام ضغط رش لا يقل عن 275 كيلو باسكال (40 رطل / بوصة مربعة) مع فوهات المروحة التي تستخدم المبيدات الحشرية. في معظم أنواع الفوهات ، تنتج زوايا الرش الأضيق قطرات أكبر. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام فوهات منخفضة الانجراف. عند تطبيق Exirel عن طريق التطبيق الأرضي ، احتفظ بذراع الرافعة منخفضًا لتجنب انجراف الرش.

تطبيق جوي

يجب تطبيق Exirel فقط مع الطائرات المزودة بمعدات معايرة بدقة. قم بتطبيق حجم إجمالي للرش بحد أدنى 30 لتر / هكتار مع فوهات (مثل البخاخات Micronaire الدوارة أو فوهات CP أو الفوهات الهيدروليكية التقليدية) مضبوطة على جودة رش متوسطة وفقًا لتعريف ASAE S572 للفوهات القياسية. يجب استخدام استراتيجية تقليل انجراف الرش في جميع الأوقات عند تطبيق هذا المنتج. لا تستخدم Exirel باستخدام طرق Ultra Low Volume (ULV).

صورة المنتج
  • 100 جم / لتر مبيد حشري سيانترانيليبرول إكسيريل
  • 100 جم / لتر مبيد حشري سيانترانيليبرول إكسيريل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhu Mr. zhu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridone100 g/L cyantraniliprole Exirel Insecticide

100 g/L cyantraniliprole Exirel Insecticide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 1986516515

Integrated Pest Management

100 g/L cyantraniliprole Exirel Insecticide

Citrus

Not compatible with integrated pest management (IPM) programs utilising beneficial arthropods. Minimise spray drift to reduce harmful effects on beneficial arthropods in non-crop areas.

Cotton

Application of Exirel according to this label is expected to be safe to predatory mites, spiders and lacewings, but may have adverse effects on parasitoid wasps, ladybird beetles and rove beetles in the treated field and parasitoid wasps in downwind areas reached by spray drift.

Insecticide Resistance Warning

For insecticide resistance management Exirel is a Group 28 insecticide. Some naturally occurring insect biotypes resistant to Exirel and other Group 28 Insecticides may exist through normal genetic variability in any insect population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the insect population if Exirel and other Group 28 insecticides are used repeatedly. The effectiveness of Exirelon resistant individuals could be significantly reduced. Since the occurrence of resistant individuals is difficult to detect prior to use FMC accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of Exirel to control resistant insects.

Exirel may be subject to specific resistance management strategies. To help prevent the development of resistance to Exirel observe the following instructions:

  • Use Exirel in accordance with the current Insecticide Resistance Management (IRM) strategy for your region.

  • Apply Exirel or other Group 28 insecticides using a “window” approach to avoid exposure of consecutive insect pest generations to the same mode of action. Multiple successive applications of Exirel® insecticide or other Group 28 insecticides are acceptable if they are used to treat a single insect generation.

  • Following a “window” of Exirel insecticide or other Group 28 insecticides, rotate to a “window” of applications of effective insecticides with a different mode of action.

  • The total exposure period of all “Group 28-active windows” applied throughout the crop cycle (from seedling to harvest) should not exceed 50% of the crop cycle.

  • Incorporate IPM techniques into the overall pest management program.

  • Monitor insect populations for loss of field efficacy.

  • Cultivate all cotton fields as soon as possible after picking to destroy over-wintering pupae of Helicoverpa armigera.

For further information contact your farm chemical supplier, consultant, local Department of Agriculture or Primary Industries, or local FMC Representative.

For additional information on insect resistance, modes of action and monitoring visit the Insecticide Resistance Action Committee (IRAC) on the web at www.irac-online.org

Mixing

Fill spray tank to ¼ to ½ full of water. Measure the amount of Exirel required for the area to be sprayed. Add Exirel directly to the spray tank with the agitation engaged. Mix thoroughly to disperse the insecticide. Once dispersed, the material must be kept in suspension at all times by continuous agitation. Use mechanical or hydraulic means, DO NOT use air agitation, premix or slurry.

If spray solution is left standing, ensure thorough re-agitation of the spray mix until fully resuspended. DO NOT allow spray mix to sit overnight, as resuspension may be difficult.

Surfactant/Wetting Agent

Use an ethylated seed oil at 0.5% v/v,( 58405922,e.g. Hasten? @ 500 mL/100 L).

DO NOT add a non-ionic surfactant/wetting agent if:

• mixing with another product which already contains a surfactant and/or the product label advises not to add a surfactant.

• mixing with a liquid fertiliser

Acidification of the Spray Tank

If the pH of the spray tank after all products have been added and mixed is above pH 8, adjust to pH 8 or less using a registered acidifying agent. If the spray tank pH is 8 or less no adjustment of the spray tank pH is necessary. Spray tanks of pH 8 or less can be held for up to 8 hours before spraying. DO NOT store the spray mixture overnight in the spray tank.

Compatibility

Exirel insecticide is compatible with many commonly used Fungicides, liquid fertilisers, Herbicides, insecticides, and biological control products. However, since the formulations of products are always changing, it is advisable to test the physical compatibility of desired tank mixes and check for adverse effects like settling out or flocculation. To determine the physical compatibility, add the recommended proportions of the tank mix products to water, mix thoroughly and allow to stand for 20 minutes. If the combination remains mixed, or can be re-mixed readily, it is considered physically compatible. Avoid complex tank mixtures of several products or very concentrated spray mixtures.

The crop safety of all potential tank-mixes, including additives and other pesticides, on all crops has not been tested. Before applying any tank-mixture not specifically recommended on this label or other FMC supplemental labelling, the safety to the target crop must be confirmed. To test for crop safety, apply the combination to a small area of the target crop in accordance with the label instructions to ensure that a phytotoxic response will not occur.

The mixing sequence recommended is: water soluble bags, dry flowable or water-dispersible granules, wettable powders, water-based suspension concentrates, water-soluble concentrates, suspo-emulsions (Exirel), oil-based suspension concentrates, emulsifiable concentrates, adjuvants and surfactants, soluble fertilisers and drift retardants.

Application

Use enough water to ensure thorough coverage of the crop. Adjust water volumes to crop stage. Droplet VMD should be of MEDIUM spray quality according to ASAE S572 Standard or the BCPC Guideline.

Cotton:

Ground application

Apply as a blanket spray or as a banded spray (cotton only). Use a boom sprayer fitted with high flow rate fan nozzles to apply the highest practical spray volume. Apply in a minimum spray volume of 100 L/ha. Nozzles with higher rated flows produce larger droplets. Use the lower spray pressures recommended for the nozzle. Higher pressure reduces droplet size, DOES NOT improve canopy penetration and may increase drift potential. WHEN HIGHER FLOW RATES ARE NEEDED, USE A HIGHER-CAPACITY NOZZLE INSTEAD OF INCREASING PRESSURE. A minimum spray pressure of 275 kPa (40 psi) should be used with fan nozzles applying insecticides. With most nozzle types, narrower spray angles produce larger droplets. Consider using low-drift nozzles. When applying Exirel by ground application, keep the boom low to avoid spray drift.

Aerial application

Exirel must only be applied with aircraft fitted with accurately calibrated equipment. Apply a minimum total spray volume of 30 L/ha with nozzles (e.g. Micronaire rotary atomisers, CP nozzles or conventional hydraulic nozzles) set to medium spray quality according to ASAE S572 definition for standard nozzles. A spray drift minimisation strategy should be employed at all times when applying this product. DO NOT apply Exirel using Ultra Low Volume (ULV) methods.

Looking for ideal GROUP 28 INSECTICIDE Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Exirel in the Orchard are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Applied As a Foliar Spray. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry