Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneInsecticide Steward EC

Insecticide Steward EC

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1984653489

Instructions générales

L'insecticide Steward EC est une formulation concentrée émulsionnable.

Steward EC doit être appliqué après une surveillance attentive sur le terrain des populations de ravageurs d'œufs et de larves afin de déterminer la nécessité de l'application, le moment correct de l'application initiale et de toute application ultérieure. Pour le coton uniquement, les applications ultérieures dépendent des seuils économiques, ainsi que du taux de croissance des nouveaux terminaux de coton non protégés.

Pour les espèces Helicoverpa , les pulvérisations doivent être programmées pour coïncider avec l'éclosion des œufs et avant que les larves ne soient retranchées dans des sites d'alimentation protégés.

Steward EC a été spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans les programmes de lutte intégrée contre les ravageurs. L'ingrédient actif, l'indoxacarbe, pénètre dans les larves principalement par ingestion de feuillage traité ou par pénétration de la cuticule de l'insecte. Après avoir ingéré de l'indoxacarbe, les larves cessent de se nourrir et meurent trois à cinq jours plus tard. Steward EC ne donne pas de contrôle traditionnel de «renversement» des larves, mais contrôle les espèces de larves désignées donnant un meilleur:

- protection carrée, fleur et capsule en coton OU

- protection du feuillage, des fleurs et des gousses chez les pois chiches, les haricots Faba, les haricots mungo ou le soja.

Application

L'équipement d'application doit être calibré pour appliquer au moins soixante (60) gouttelettes par cm 2 de feuillage cible. Les gouttelettes VMD doivent être de qualité de pulvérisation moyenne selon la définition ASAE S572 pour les buses standard.

Application au sol

Appliquer en pulvérisation générale ou en pulvérisation en bandes sur toutes les cultures. Assurer une couverture complète de pulvérisation sur le feuillage, en utilisant des buses à jet approprié. Appliquer dans un volume de pulvérisation minimum de 100 L / ha et maintenir la rampe basse pour éviter la dérive de pulvérisation. Une pression de pulvérisation minimale de 275 kPa (40 psi) doit être utilisée avec les buses à jet d'air pour l'application d'insecticides. Une pression plus élevée réduit la taille des gouttelettes, N'AMÉLIORE PAS la pénétration de la canopée et peut augmenter le potentiel de dérive. LORSQUE DES DÉBITS PLUS ÉLEVÉS SONT NÉCESSAIRES, UTILISEZ UNE BUSE À PLUS GRANDE CAPACITÉ AU LIEU D'UNE PRESSION AUGMENTÉE. Pour la pulvérisation en bande, augmentez le nombre de buses à jet par rangée de culture à mesure que la taille de la plante augmente.

Application aérienne

Steward EC ne doit être appliqué qu'avec des aéronefs équipés d'un équipement calibré avec précision. Appliquer un volume de pulvérisation total minimum de 30 L / ha avec des buses (par ex. Atomiseurs rotatifs Micronaire , buses CP ou buses hydrauliques conventionnelles) réglées sur une qualité de pulvérisation moyenne selon la définition ASAE S572 pour les buses standard. Une stratégie de minimisation de la dérive de pulvérisation doit être employée à tout moment lors de l'application de ce produit. NE PAS appliquer Steward EC en utilisant les méthodes Ultra Low Volume (ULV).

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneSteward E C Insecticide

Steward E C Insecticide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 1984653489

General Instructions

Steward EC insecticide is an emulsifiable concentrate formulation.

Steward EC should be applied after careful field monitoring of pest populations of eggs and larvae to determine the need for application, the correct timing of the initial application and of any subsequent applications. For Cotton only, subsequent applications are dependent on economic thresholds, as well as the growth rate of new unprotected cotton terminals.

For Helicoverpa species, spray applications should be timed to coincide with egg hatching and before larvae are entrenched in protected feeding sites.

Steward EC has been specifically designed for use in Integrated Pest Management schemes. The active ingredient, indoxacarb enters larvae primarily by ingestion of treated foliage, or through penetration of the insect cuticle. After ingesting indoxacarb, the larvae cease feeding and die three to five days later. Steward EC does not give traditional larval “knockdown” control but controls nominated larvae species giving superior:

- square, flower and boll protection in cotton OR

- foliage, flower and pod protection in Chickpea, Faba beans, Mungbeans or Soybeans.

Application

Application equipment should be calibrated to apply at least sixty (60) droplets per cm2 of target foliage. Droplet VMD should be of medium spray quality according to ASAE S572 definition for standard nozzles.

Ground application

Apply as a blanket spray or as a banded spray to all crops. Ensure thorough spray coverage on the foliage, using appropriate fan nozzles. Apply in a minimum spray volume of 100 L/ha and keep the boom low to avoid spray drift. A minimum spray pressure of 275 kPa (40 psi) should be used with fan nozzles applying Insecticides. Higher pressure reduces droplet size, DOES NOT improve canopy penetration and may increase drift potential. WHEN HIGHER FLOW RATES ARE NEEDED, USE A HIGHER-CAPACITY NOZZLE INSTEAD OF INCREASING PRESSURE.For band spraying, increase the number of fan nozzles per crop row as the plant size increases.

Aerial application

Steward EC must only be applied with aircraft fitted with accurately calibrated equipment. Apply a minimum total spray volume of 30 L/ha with nozzles (e.g. Micronaire rotary atomisers, CP nozzles or conventional hydraulic nozzles) set to medium spray quality according to ASAE S572 definition for standard nozzles. A spray drift minimisation strategy, should be employed at all times when applying this product. DO NOT apply Steward EC using Ultra Low Volume (ULV) methods.

Looking for ideal Chickpea and Soybean Crops Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mulsifiable Concentrate Formulation are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Protection of Non-Target Beneficial Insects. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry