Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneFongicide dans les sillons et foliaire Impact Endure

Fongicide dans les sillons et foliaire Impact Endure

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle98741611

Impact Endure est le nom original et de confiance des fongicides dans les sillons. C'est un fongicide préventif et curatif, offrant une systémicité inégalée.

Il contient du flutriafol, le fongicide azole le plus systémique au monde. Sa formulation innovante assure une absorption et une distribution optimales dans toute la plante. Lorsqu'il est mélangé à un engrais ou appliqué sous forme de pulvérisation foliaire, Impact permet de lutter efficacement contre un large éventail de maladies fongiques sur le blé, l'orge et le canola.

Action rapide

  • L'impact pénètre rapidement dans la plante, offrant une protection immédiate et arrêtant les attaques fongiques en cours grâce à sa forte action éradicante

Instructions générales

Application d'engrais

Assurez-vous que l'engrais traité est sec avant de semer avec la culture. Semis: L'engrais traité doit être semé dans le même sillon que la graine et non à la volée. Notez que le débit d'engrais peut être modifié après le traitement, et le semoir doit être calibré avec le matériau traité pour s'assurer que les taux corrects d'engrais et de fongicide sont fournis.

Ne mélangez pas les semences avec de l'engrais traité.

Application foliaire

Vérifiez soigneusement et régulièrement la récolte. Pulvériser seulement s'il y a suffisamment de temps dans la saison pour que la rouille se développe à un niveau sur la variété en question où elle causera une perte de rendement significative.

Avertissement de résistance aux fongicides

Le fongicide dans les sillons et foliaire Impact Endure fait partie du groupe de fongicides DMI. Pour la gestion de la résistance aux fongicides, le fongicide Impact Endure dans les sillons et foliaire est un fongicide du groupe 3. Certains champignons individuels naturels résistants au fongicide Impact Endure In-Sillon et foliaire et à d'autres fongicides du groupe 3 peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans toute population fongique. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population de champignons si ces fongicides sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. Ces champignons résistants ne seront pas contrôlés par le fongicide Impact Endure dans les sillons et foliaire ou d'autres fongicides du groupe 3, ce qui entraînera une réduction de l'efficacité et une perte de rendement possible. Étant donné que l'apparition de champignons résistants est difficile à détecter avant l'utilisation, FMC décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec du fongicide Impact Endure In-Sillon et foliaire à lutter contre les champignons résistants. La résistance ne doit pas être présumée sans avoir d'abord examiné la méthode d'application, la couverture et le moment de l'application.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneImpact Endure In-Furrow & Foliar Fungicide

Impact Endure In-Furrow & Foliar Fungicide

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 98741611

Impact Endure is the original, trusted name for in-furrow Fungicides. It is a preventative, curative fungicide, offering unsurpassed systemicity.

It contains flutriafol, the world's most systemic azole fungicide. Its innovative formulation ensures optimal uptake and distribution throughout the plant. When mixed with fertiliser or applied as a foliar spray, Impact provides effective control of a wide range of fungal diseases on wheat, barley and canola.

Fast action

  • Impact rapidly enters the plant giving immediate protection and stopping ongoing fungal attacks with its strong eradicant action

General Instructions

Fertiliser Application

Ensure that treated fertiliser is dry before sowing with the crop. Sowing: Treated fertiliser should be sown in the same furrow as the seed, not broadcast. Note that the flow rate of fertiliser may be changed after treatment, and the seeder should be calibrated with the treated material to ensure that the correct rates of fertiliser and fungicide are delivered.

Do not mix seed with treated fertiliser.

Foliar Application

Check the crop carefully and regularly. Spray only if there is sufficient time in the season for the rust to develop to a level on the variety in question when it will cause significant yield loss.

Fungicide Resistance Warning

Impact Endure In-Furrow and Foliar Fungicide is a member of the DMI group of fungicides. For fungicide resistance management Impact Endure In-Furrow and Foliar Fungicide is a Group 3 fungicide. Some naturally occurring individual fungi resistant to Impact Endure In-Furrow and Foliar Fungicide and other Group 3 fungicides may exist through normal genetic variability in any fungal population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the fungi population if these fungicides are used repeatedly. These resistant fungi will not be controlled by Impact Endure In-Furrow and Foliar Fungicide or other Group 3 fungicides, thus resulting in a reduction in efficacy and possible yield loss. Since the occurrence of resistant fungi is difficult to detect prior to use, FMC accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of Impact Endure In-Furrow and Foliar Fungicide to control resistant fungi. Resistance should not be assumed without first reviewing the method of application, the coverage and the timing of application.

Looking for ideal Control of Fungal Diseases Azole Fungicides Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rice and Leaf Fungicides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In - Furrow Fungicides. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry