Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Les herbicidesFluridoneRovral Liquide 250 g / L d'iprodione

Rovral Liquide 250 g / L d'iprodione

Min. Order:
1
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle19865161

Avertissement de résistance aux fongicides

Le fongicide liquide Rovral fait partie du groupe des fongicides dicarboximide. Pour la gestion de la résistance aux fongicides, le produit est un fongicide du groupe 2. Certains champignons individuels naturels résistants au produit et à d'autres fongicides du groupe 2 peuvent exister par variabilité génétique normale dans toute population fongique. Les individus résistants peuvent éventuellement dominer la population fongique si ces fongicides sont utilisés à plusieurs reprises. Ces champignons résistants ne seront pas contrôlés par ce produit ou par d'autres fongicides du groupe 2, ce qui entraînera une réduction de l'efficacité et une perte de rendement possible. Étant donné que l'apparition de champignons résistants est difficile à détecter avant l'utilisation, FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes pouvant résulter de l'échec de ce produit à contrôler les champignons résistants.

Gestion de la résistance

Des souches de champignons résistantes peuvent se développer contre ce fongicide et d'autres. Pour réduire la possibilité de cet événement, et lorsque des alternatives sont disponibles, tournez pour utiliser des produits avec autant de modes d'action différents que possible.

Lorsque des stratégies spécifiques de gestion de la résistance sont établies, elles sont détaillées sur le site Web de CropLife Australia (http://www.croplifeaustralia.org.au/default.asp?V Doc ID = 1792) ou auprès de votre agronome local.

Exportation de produits traités

Les producteurs doivent noter que les LMR ou les tolérances d'importation peuvent ne pas exister sur tous les marchés pour les produits traités avec Rovral Liquid. Si vous cultivez des produits pour l'exportation, veuillez vérifier auprès de FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd. pour obtenir les dernières informations sur les LMR et les tolérances d'importation AVANT d'utiliser Rovral Liquid.

Mélange

Remarque: Rovral Liquid peut être instable dans des conditions où le pH est de 7 ou plus. Il est donc essentiel de vérifier le pH de la solution de pulvérisation avant d'ajouter Rovral Liquid. Un agent tampon homologué approprié peut devoir être ajouté pour ramener le pH en dessous de 7. Bien agiter avant utilisation. Ajouter la moitié du volume d'eau requis dans le réservoir du pulvérisateur ou la cuve avec le mécanisme d'agitation en marche. Ajoutez le volume requis de ce produit puis ajoutez

eau supplémentaire au volume requis.

Groupes de Produits : Les herbicides > Fluridone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. zhu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangsu Hanlian Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHerbicidesFluridoneRovral Liquid 250 g/L iprodione

Rovral Liquid 250 g/L iprodione

Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: 19865161

Fungicide Resistance Warning

Rovral Liquid Fungicide is a member of the dicarboximide group of Fungicides. For fungicide resistance management the product is a Group 2 fungicide. Some naturally occurring individual fungi resistant to the product and other Group 2 fungicides may exist through normal genetic variability in any fungal population. The resistant individuals can eventually dominate the fungal population if these fungicides are used repeatedly. These resistant fungi will not be controlled by this product or other Group 2 fungicides, thus resulting in a reduction in efficacy and possible yield loss. Since the occurrence of resistant fungi is difficult to detect prior to use, FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd accepts no liability for any losses that may result from the failure of this product to control resistant fungi.

Resistance Management

Resistant strains of fungi can develop to this and other fungicides. To reduce the possibilityof this occurrence, and where alternatives are available, rotate to use products with as many different modes of action as possible.

Where specific resistance management strategies are established these are detailed at the CropLife Australia website (http://www.croplifeaustralia.org.au/default.asp?V Doc ID=1792) or from your local agronomist.

Export of Treated Produce

Growers should note that MRLs or import tolerances may not exist in all markets for produce treated with Rovral Liquid. If you are growing produce for export, please check with FMC Crop Protection Pty Ltd. for the latest information on MRLs and import tolerances BEFORE using Rovral Liquid.

Mixing

Note: Rovral Liquid may be unstable in conditions where the pH is 7 or higher. It is therefore essential to check the pH of the spray solution before adding Rovral Liquid. A suitable registered buffering agent may have to be added to bring the pH down below 7. Shake well before use. Add half the required water volume to the spray tank or vat with the agitation mechanism operating. Add the required volume of this product and then add

additional water to the volume required.

Looking for ideal Rovral Liquid Fungicide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dicarboximide Group of Fungicides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of A Group 2 Fungicide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbicides > Fluridone

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. zhu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry